The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 72

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	AJEET KUMAR SRIVASTAVA अजीत कुमार श्रीवास्तव
2	SUJIT KUMAR सुजीत कुमार